Keiver-Willard Lumber Corp.       
HOME         DOMESTIC LUMBER        IMPORTED LUMBER        MOULDING & MILLWORK       THE ENVIRONMENT       ABOUT US       CONTACT US

 

 
  CONTACT US  
   
EMAIL OUR SALES
DEPARTMENT HERE

KEIVER-WILLARD LUMBER
11-13 GRAF ROAD
NEWBURYPORT, MA  01950

Ph  800.733.1999
Fax 978.465.6631


CLICK THE MAP TO FIND YOUR OUTSIDE SALESPERSON
Jim Cornish - Maine Sean Sullivan - NH, VT, NY Doug Settele - NY, NJ
BUSINESS HOURS
MON-FRI 8:00AM-5:00PM EST

RECEIVING HOURS
MON-FRI 7:00AM-3:00PM

DIRECTIONS
FROM RTE 95 TAKE EXIT #56
PROCEED EAST ON SCOTLAND RD
APPROXIMATELY 3 MILES TO
KEIVER-WILLARD LUMBER ON
YOUR RIGHT

OUTSIDE SALES CONTACTS

  Craig Cole Jeff Farrin Jim Cornish Tom Breen Sean Sullivan  
  Worcester - Boston South Shore - Cape - RI Maine CT - West Mass - NY NH - VT - NY  
  rcc@keiver-willard.com jfarrin@keiver-willard.com jimc@keiver-willard.com tom.breen@keiver-willard.com ssullivan@keiver-willard.com  
  978.361.5313 508.846.8353 978.204.6045 860.539.3918 978.764.1461  

INSIDE SALES CONTACTS
  Scott Limone Bruce Arlington Dave Doucette Bob Slater Doug Settele  
  scottlimone@keiver-willard.com bruce.arlington@keiver-willard.com daved@keiver-willard.com rs@keiver-willard.com doug@keiver-willard.com  








 

  HOME       DOMESTIC LUMBER      IMPORTED LUMBER      MOULDING & MILLWORK     ABOUT US     CONTACT US     EMPLOYMENT  
  _____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
KEIVER-WILLARD LUMBER CORPORATION  11-13 GRAF ROAD  NEWBURYPORT, MA  01950     800-733-1999  FAX 978-465-6631
©2013 Keiver-Willard Lumber.  All Rights Reserved